skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory With Position Title and Emails

OFFICE/ ADMIN EMAILS

OFFICE/ ADMIN EMAILS

NAME
EMAIL
TITLE
Kristen Berg
kberg@srvusd.net
Principal
Blaire Wyatt
bwyatt@srvusd.net
Assistant Principal
Lisa Ryan
eryan@srvusd.net
Office Manager
Katy Little
klittle@srvusd.net
School Secretary M,TU
Laura Rasmusson
lrasmusson@srvusd.net
School Secretary W,TH,FRI
CERTIFICATED AND SUPPORT STAFF EMAILS

CERTIFICATED AND SUPPORT STAFF EMAILS

NAME EMAIL Title/ Grade
Chilkotowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net TK 
Spencer, Nicole nspencer@srvusd.net TK
Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net TK 
DiDio, Jessica jdidio@srvusd.net K
Maldonado, Lisa lmaldonado@srvusd.net K
McQuiston, Jaclyn jmcquiston@srvusd.net K
Ono, Evan eono@srvusd.net K
Benazra, Caitlin cbenazr@srvusd.net 1
Glimme, Gina gglimme@srvusd.net 1
Hepburn, Abby ahepburn@srvusd.net 1
Donahue, Jillianne jlibbe@srvusd.net 1
Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net 1
Bonora, Amanda abonora@srvusd.net 2
Dorsey, Taylor tdorsey@srvusd.net 2
Krishnan, Bindu bkrishnan@srvusd.net 2
Torchiana, Juliana jtorchiana@srvusd.net 2
Aikhionbare, Tatum twilliams3@srvusd.net 3
Burrus, Kirsten kburrus@srvusd.net 3
Pecheos, Miriam mpecheos@srvusd.net 3
Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net 3
Adams, Allison aadams1@srvusd.net 4
Thompson, Antonia athompson3@srvusd.net 4
Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net 4
Wilmott, Shellie swilmott@srvusd.net 4
Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd.net 5
DelSesto, Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net 5
Fox-Garcia, Denise dfox-garcia@srvusd.net 5
DeMello, Linda ldemello@srvusd.net ART
Shallcross, Georgina gshallcross@srvusd.net Barton
Philibert, Teresa tphilibert@srvusd.net Child Nutrition
Woo, Sue swoo@srvusd.net Child Nutrition
Dessus, Elaine  edessus@srvusd.net Counselor
Kemp, Debanique dkemp@srvusd.net Crossing Guard
Sevier, Lannette lsevier@srvusd.net Crossing Guard
Ayale. Rene rayala@srvusd.net Custodian
Garcia, Sandro sgarcia@srvusd.net Custodian
Duddu Ravindranath, Pavithra pdudduravindranath@srvusd.net EL
Sullivan, Gretchen gsullivan@srvusd.net EL
Gilbertson, Vickie vgilbertson@srvusd.net K Support
Corsetti, Gregg gcorsetti@srvusd.net Lead Custodian
Chan, Leigh lochikubochan@srvusd.net Library
Lorenzini, Kristina klorenzini@srvusd.net Math Para
Mizra, Shazeen smiztra@srvusd.net Math Para
Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net MTSS
Knight, Terri tknight@srvusd.net Music
Chiang, Alice achaing@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Kushwaha, Bandana bkushwaha@srvusd.net Noon Duty
    Noon Duty
Richard-Rumedon, ChanVee crichard-rumedon@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Fernandez, Tracy tfernandez@srvusd.net NURSE
Werner, Stephanie swerner1@srvusd.net OT
Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net PE
Smith, Keri ksmith4@srvusd.net Psych
Miller, Annemarie amiller1@srvusd.net Rainbow
Gonzales, Rachel rgonzales@srvusd.net Reading
Norgard, Marcia mnorgard@srvusd.net Reading
Rebiskie, Jennifer jrebiskie@srvusd.net Reading
Beasley, Andrea abeasley@srvusd.net RSP
Bretey, Celina cbretey@srvusd.net RSP 
Chagoya Guerrero, Mariana mchagoyaguerrero@srvusd.net RSP para
Dees, Susan sdees@srvusd.net Science
Esquivez, Kathryn (Kassie)   kesquivez@srvusd.net SpEd Para
Fong, Krista kfong@srvusd.net Speech
Bornstein, Jennifer jbornstein@srvusd.net TK Support AM
Aghighi, Sophia saghighi@srvusd.net TK Support PM