Skip to main content
Who We Are

 

  • Shaun Collins ~~~PE             scollins@srvusd.net

  • Linda DeMello ~~~Art       ldemello@srvusd.net

  • Gretchen Sullivan ~~~ELD gsullivan@srvusd.net

  • Krista Fong ~~~Speech           kfong@srvusd.net

  • Kathy Roebuck ~~~Rainbow kroebuck@srvusd.net

  • Terri Knight ~~~Music          tknight@srvusd.net

  • Adrienne Casebeer ~~~Library acasebeer@srvusd.net

  • David Chang ~~~Computer Tech dchang@srvusd.net

  • Kyle Wallace ~~~Psychologist  kwallace@srvusd.net

  • Marcia Norgard ~~~Reading mnorgard@srvusd.net

  • Rachel Gonzales ~~~Reading     rgonzales@srvusd.net 
  •  Susan Dees~~~Science sdees@srvusd.net

Dreambox learningBelow are links for access to Dreambox Learning Math for Students to use at home. It can be accessed via a computer with the Student Portal or Ipad with the Clever app. 

Attachments:

Student Portal

Dreambox Parent Information

Specialists Corner

P.E. with Mr. Collins

peMr. Collins’ Corner 

Music with Mrs. Knight
Science with Mrs. Dees
Library with Mrs. Casebeer

Adrienne Casebeer

library

Library Website

Click the above website for amazing and fun activities from our librarian.