Skip to main content
Join PTA

You can support the PTA via Membership of $25 (family) or $16 (individual).  We encourage support at any time during the school year.  We accept cash, check and online payment through your FutureFund account.

PTA Locker
8/10/19 8:31 AM

Board & Committees









Principal Shelli Kravitz
President Sandra Slye-Hittle
Executive Vice President Sara Gutierrez
Vice President of Programs Kristina Lorenzini
Secretary Lynn Finnegan
Treasurer Liz Keate
Financial Secretary Christina Ho
Auditor Rama Venkatesh
Historian & Volunteer Coordinator Devin Crawford
Parliamentarian OPEN  
Membership Nathalie Gonzales
Hospitality Marcela Sowers
Teacher Liasion Carolyn Costamagna



Assemblies school office  
Book Fair Adrienne Casebeer
Box Tops Sandra Slye-Hittle
Carnival Sara Gutierrez
Copy Cats Lead Lynn Finnegan
Directory Sandra Slye-Hittle
Family Dance Night Liz Keate
Family Game Night    
Field Day    
Gardens/School Beautification Sandra Slye-Hittle
Health & Wellness    
Hearing & Vision Lynn Finnegan
Inclusion & Diversity    
International Festival    
Laminator Coordinator Lynn Finnegan
Legislation Representative    
Marquee Coordinator Lynn Finnegan
Newsletter Editor Tiffany O'Connor
Online Registration System Kristina Lorenzini
Parent Education Kristina Lorenzini
PTA Grants Chair    
Red Ribbon Week Chair Marcela Sowers
Reflections Chair Tiffany O'Connor
Registration Day Coordinator Sandra Slye-Hittle
Room Parent Coordinator Nathalie Gonzales
Run For Education Trina Lumanlan
Special Needs Representative    
Testing Day Snack Coordinator    
Teacher Appreciation Week Aimee Poling
Teacher Souper Luncheon Chair Sara Gutierrez
Tigerwear Design Kristina Lorenzini
Tigerwear Sales Kristina Lorenzini
Words Matter Week    
Yearbook 5th Grade Coordinator Christina Ho
Yearbook Editor Maribel Ramirez
Yearbook Design Valerie Vandersloot