Skip to main content
Join PTA

You can support the PTA via Membership of $25 (family) or $16 (individual).  We encourage support at any time during the school year.  We accept cash, check and online payment through your FutureFund account.

PTA Locker
8/10/19 8:31 AM

Board & Committees

2019-20 EXECUTIVE PTA BOARD
 

POSITION

 

 

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

Principal Shelli Kravitz mkravit@srvusd.net
President Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Vice President of Programs Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Secretary Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Treasurer Liz Keate elizmarie.hernandez@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Auditor Rama Venkatesh ramav20@gmail.com
Historian & Volunteer Coordinator Devin Crawford devin.crawford@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian OPEN  
Membership Nathalie Gonzales nathaliegonzales@att.net
Hospitality Marcela Sowers esquivel844@gmail.com
Teacher Liasion Carolyn Costamagna ccostam@srvusd.net

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE PROGRAMS

 
Assemblies school office  
Book Fair Adrienne Casebeer acasebeer@srvusd.net
Box Tops Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Carnival Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Copy Cats Lead Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Directory Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Family Dance Night Liz Keate elizmarie.hernandez@gmail.com
Family Game Night    
Field Day    
Gardens/School Beautification Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Health & Wellness    
Hearing & Vision Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Inclusion & Diversity    
International Festival    
Laminator Coordinator Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Legislation Representative    
Marquee Coordinator Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Tiffany O'Connor tiffany.oconnor@yahoo.com
Online Registration System Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Parent Education Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
PTA Grants Chair    
Red Ribbon Week Chair Marcela Sowers esquivel844@gmail.com
Reflections Chair Tiffany O'Connor tiffany.oconnor@yahoo.com
Registration Day Coordinator Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Nathalie Gonzales nathalie.gonzales@att.net
Run For Education Trina Lumanlan WTMALumanlan@gmail.com
Special Needs Representative    
Testing Day Snack Coordinator    
Teacher Appreciation Week Aimee Poling aimeepoling@gmail.com
Teacher Souper Luncheon Chair Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Tigerwear Design Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Tigerwear Sales Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Words Matter Week    
Yearbook 5th Grade Coordinator Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Yearbook Editor Maribel Ramirez bellapr2325@yahoo.com
Yearbook Design Valerie Vandersloot vnjohnston@hotmail.com