Skip to main content
Join PTA

You can support the PTA via Membership of $25 (family) or $16 (individual).  We encourage support at any time during the school year.  We accept cash, check and online payment through your FutureFund account.

PTA Locker

Board & Committees

2018/19 EXECUTIVE BOARD
 

POSiTION

 

 

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

Principal Shelli Kravitz mkravit@srvusd.net
President Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Vice President of Programs Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Secretary Tiffany O'Connor tko91011@gmail.com
Tresurer Liz Keate elizmarie.hernandez@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Auditor Rama Venkatesh ramav20@gmail.com
Historian & Volunteer Coordinator Lauren Maggard lerk0609@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Maribel Ramirez bellapr2325@yahoo.com
Membership Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Hospitality Nathalie Gonzales nathaliegonzales@att.net
Teacher Liasion    

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE PROGRAMS

 
Assemblies school office  
Book Fair Adrienne Casebeer acasebeer@srvusd.net
Box Tops Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Carnival Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Copy Cats Lead Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Directory Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Family Dance Night Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Family Game Night    
Field Day Kristina Lorenzini kirstina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Gardens/School Beautification    
Health & Wellness    
Hearing & Vision    
Inclusion & Diversity    
International Festival Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Laminator Coordinator    
Legislation Representative    
Marquee Coordinator Aimee Poling aimeepoling@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Thuy Mesina tmesina@gmail.com
Online Registration System Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Parent Education    
PTA Grants Chair    
Red Ribbon Week Chair Tiffany O'Connor tko91011@gmail.com
Reflections Chair    
Registration Day Coordinator Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Josephine Dancel josephine_dancel@hotmail.com
Run For Education Trina Lumanlan WTMALumanlan@gmail.com
Special Needs Representative    
Testing Day Snack Coordinator    
Teacher Appreciation Week    
Teacher Souper Luncheon Chair    
Tigerwear Design    
Tigerwear Sales Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Yearbook 5th Grade Coordinator Thuy Mesina tmesina@gmail.com
Yearbook Layouts    
Yearbook Editor Maribel Ramirez bellapr2325@yahoo.com
Yearbook Design Thuy Mesina tmesina@gmail.com