Skip to main content

Ed Stop 1

Teacher Resources

Directory

Office/ Admin E-mails
Shelli Kravitz mkravit@srvusd.net Principal
Kristen Berg kberg@srvusd.net TSA
Lisa Ryan eryan@srvusd.net Office Manager
Katy Little klittle@srvusd.net Office Assistant M,T
Jani Mulholland jmulholland@srvusd.net Office Assistant W,TH,FRI
Certificated and support staff emails
NAME EMAIL Title/ Grade
Costamagna, Carolyn ccostam@srvusd.net TK
Chilkotowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net 0
Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net 0
Noda, Shari snoda@srvusd.net 0
Ono, Evan EOno@srvusd.net 0
Benazra, Caitlin cbenazr@srvusd.net 1
Glimme, Gina gglimme@srvusd.net 1
Lein, Molly mlein@srvusd.net 1
Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net 1
Trade, Kristen ktrade@srvusd.net 1
Dorsey, Taylor tdorsey@srvusd.net 2
Holt, Amanda AHolt@srvusd.net 2
Krishnan, Bindhu bkrishnan@srvusd.net 2
Torchiana, Juliana JTorchiana@srvusd.net 2
Adams, Allison aadams1@srvusd.net 2.3
Kirsten Burrus kburrus@srvusd.net 3
Pecheos, Miriam mpecheos@srvusd.net 3
Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net 3
Tranum, Amber atranum@srvusd.net 3
McClain, Sara smcclai@srvusd.net 4
Thompson, Antonia athompson3@srvusd.net 4
Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net 4
Fox-Garcia, Denise DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net 4.5
Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd.net 5
Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net 5
DelSesto. Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net 5
DeMello, Linda ldemello@srvusd.net ART
English, Kirsten KEnglish@srvusd.net Barton
Navarette, Rubin rnavarette@srvusd.net Child Nut
Woo, Sue swoo@srvusd.net Child Nut
Sevier, Lannette lsevier@srvusd.net Crossing Guard
Yuzon, Luisa lyuzon@srvusd.net Crossing Guard
Corsetti, Gregg GCorsetti@srvusd.net Custodian
Sullivan, Gretchen gsullivan@srvusd.net EL
Casebeer, Adrienne ACasebeer@srvusd.net Library
Knight, Terri tknight@srvusd.net Music
ChanVee Richard-Ramden crichard-rumedon@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Rajasagi, Sri srajasagi@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Saxena, Shalini ssaxena@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Tierney, Erin etierney@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Fernandez, Tracy tfernandez@srvusd.net NURSE
Werner, Stephanie SWerner1@srvusd.net OT
Coulter, Maria mcoulter@srvusd.net Para
Girard, Caitlin cgirard@srvusd.net Para
Hansen, Sopfia shansen@srvusd.net Para
Krishnamachari, Sangeeta skrishnamachari@srvusd.net Para
Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net PE
Kerr, Casey ckerr@srvusd.net Psych
Wallace, Kyle kwallace@srvusd.net Psych
Roebuck, Kathy kroebuck@srvusd.net Rainbow
Gonzales, Rachel rgonzales@srvusd.net Reading
Norgard, Marcia mnorgard@srvusd.net Reading
Aronson, Kortney karonson@srvusd.net Resource
Dees, Susan A SDees@srvusd.net Science
Haines, Debora dhaines@srvusd.net SDC
Fong, Krista kfong@srvusd.net Speech
Chang, David dchang@srvusd.net Tech