skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Directory

Directory

OFFICE/ ADMIN E-MAILS

Shelli Kravitz
Principal
Kristen Berg
Assistant Principal
Lisa Ryan
Office Manager
Katy Little
Office Assistant M,T
Jani Mulholland
Office Assistant W,TH,FRI
 
 

CERTIFICATED AND SUPPORT STAFF EMAILS

NAME
EMAIL
Title/ Grade
Chilkotowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net
TK 
Cleary, Karen
kcleary@srvusd.net
TK 
DiDio, Jessica
jdidio@srvusd.net
Maldonado, Lisa lmaldonaldo@srvusd.net
McQuiston, Jaclyn
Ono, Evan
Benazra, Caitlin
1
Glimme, Gina
1
Hepburn, Abby
ahepburn@srvusd.net
1
Lein, Molly
1
Montero, Anna Lisa
1
Bonora, Amanda
abonora@srvusd.net
2
Dorsey, Taylor
2
Krishnan, Bindhu
2
Torchiana, Juliana
2
Adams, Allison
3
Kirsten Burrus
3
Pecheos, Miriam
3
Single, Shelbi
3
Williams, Tatum
twilliams@srvusd.net
3
Wilmott, Shellie
4
Thompson, Antonia
4
Venierakis, Sydney
4
Fox-Garcia, Denise
5
Baron, Katie
5
Warbington, Jennine
jwarbington@srvusd.net
5
DelSesto. Sharneth
5
DeMello, Linda
ART
Taylor, Arlene
ataylor@srvusd.net
Child Nutrition
Woo, Sue
Child Nutrition
Dessus, Elaine 
Counselor
Sevier, Lannette
Crossing Guard
 
 
Crossing Guard
Corsetti, Gregg
Custodian
Garcia, Sandro
Custodian
Sullivan, Gretchen
EL
Chan, Leigh
Library
Brown, Angelyn
abrown@srvusd.net
MTSS
Knight, Terri
Music
Richard-Rumedon, ChanVee
Noon Duty
Kushwaha, Bandana
bkushwaha@srvusd.net
Noon Duty
Rajasagi, Srilakshmi
srajasagi@srvusd.net
Noon Duty
Book, Connie
cbook@srvusd.net
TK Support AM
Bretey, Celina
cbretey@srvusd.net
TK Support PM
Gilbertson, Vickie
vgilbertson@srvusd.net
K Support
Morgin, Lucia
lmorgin@srvusd.net
1 on 1 Support
Fernandez, Tracy
NURSE
Werner, Stephanie
OT
Collins, Shaun
PE
Wallace, Kyle
Psych
Roebuck, Kathy
Rainbow
Gonzales, Rachel
Reading
Norgard, Marcia
Reading
Rebiskie, Jennifer
Reading
Shallcross, Georgina
gshallcross@srvusd.net
Barton
Beasley, Andrea
abeasley@srvusd.net
RSP
   
RSP para
Dees, Susan A
Science
     
Lorenzini, Kristina
klorenzini@srvusd.net
Math Para
Fong, Krista
Speech
Chang, David
Tech/ Off Site