Twin Creeks Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Page BELL SCHEDULE School Supply List Attendance Guidelines and Procedures Medication at School TK and Kindergarten Information Volunteer and Field Trip Requirements All About Twin Creeks Elementary School School Community Vision SRVUSD Academic Year Calendar Framework for Excellence Play Ground Rules Map & Directions GATE Character Counts Registration and Annual Update Information Summer School Ways you can help Twin Creeks RAINBOW
Directory and Staff Websites Kindergarten Homepage 1st Grade Homepage 2nd Grade Homepage 3rd Grade Homepage 4th Grade Homepage 5th Grade Homepage Departments
Board & Committees PTA Calendar Newsletters Membership Perks General Association Meeting
Learning Fund
Site Council
Around San Ramon
CAASPP Calendar Homework Responsibilities and Expectations Parent Education PARENT RESOURCES

PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Support of PTA via Membership of $25 (family) or $16 (individual) does not require you to attend meetings nor volunteer.  We encourage support at any time during the school year.  We accept cash, check and online payment:

 

Login here : 

 http://www.togeda.com/twincreeks, 

sign in or create account, select Step 4:  “Activities...PTA" , select support level, scroll to bottom, hit save and make payment.

Board & Committees

2017/2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

2017/2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD    
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Principal Shelli Kravitz mkravit@srvusd.net
President Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Liz Keate elizmarie.hernandez@gmail.com
Vice President of Programs Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Secretary Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Treasurer Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Financial Secretary Rama Venkatesh ramav20@gmail.com
Auditor Thuy Mesina tmesina@gmail.com
Historian & Volunteer Coordinator Lauren Maggard lerk0609@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Maribel Ramirez bellapr2325@yahoo.com
Membership Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Hospitality Nathalie Gonzales nathaliegonzales@att.net
Teacher Liaison Carolyn Costamagna ccostam@srvusd.net
     
SPECIAL COMMITTEE PROGRAMS  
Assemblies school office  
Book Fair Adrienne Casebeer acasebeer@srvusd.net
Box Tops Sandra Slye-Hittle sandra.hittle@gmail.com
Carnival Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Copy Cats Lead Lynn Finnegan lalsbaugh@aol.com
Directory Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Father/Daughter Dance Sara Gutierrez sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Field Day Christine Simmons steve.christine@att.net
Gardens/School Beautification Ganesa Saur ganesasaur@gmail.com
Health & Wellness    
Hearing & Vision    
Inclusion & Diversity Karen Cleary karen62902@hotmail.com
International Festival Christina Ho christina.ho@comcast.net
Legislation Representative Mark Ogne mark@ogne.org
Marquee Coordinator Dan Correia dancorreiainsurance@gmail.com
Mother/Son Game Night    
Newsletter Editor Pooja Aggarwal pooja.agg@gmail.com
Online Registration System Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Parent Education    
PTA Grants Chair    
Red Ribbon Week Chair Tiffany O'Connor  tiffany.oconnor@yahoo.com
Reflections Chair    
Registration Day Coordinator Kristina Lorenzini kristina_lorenzini@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Josephine Dancel josephine_dancel@hotmail.com
Run For Education Justin Golde  
Special Needs Representative    
Teacher Appreciation Week Elena Nuefeld ebalinbin@gmail.com
Teacher Souper Chair  Sara Gutierrez  sarae_athw@hotmail.com
Tigerwear Design Yvette Givvin ygivvin@yahoo.com
Tigerwear Sales Kathy Stout kpstout@comcast.net
Yearbook 5th Grade Coordinator Christine Simmons steve.christine@att.net
Yearboook Layouts    
Yearbook Editor Christine Simmons steve.christine@att.net
Yearbook Design